Contact National Philharmonic

Ticket Services:

301-493-9283 (phone)
Group Sales and VIP Packages: Shruthi Mukund
smukund@strathmore.org
301-581-5199

Directions and Parking to the Music Center at Strathmore

National Philharmonic
Administrative Offices
The Music Center at Strathmore
5301 Tuckerman Lane
North Bethesda, MD 20852-3385
301-493-9283
301-493-9284 (fax)
office@nationalphilharmonic.org

Address:


5301 Tuckerman Lane
North Bethesda, MD 20852

Piotr Gajewski
Music Director & Conductor
301-493-9283, ext. 113
piotr@nationalphilharmonic.org


Stan Engebretson
Chorale Artistic Director
stan@nationalphilharmonic.org


Jim Kelly
President
301-493-9283, ext. 114
jim@nationalphilharmonic.org


Katie Tukey
Director of Development
301-493-9283, ext. 111
katie@nationalphilharmonic.org


Deborah Birnbaum
Director of Marketing & PR
301-493-9283, ext. 118
deborah@nationalphilharmonic.org


Kyle Schick
Operations and Production Manager
301-493-9283 x115
kyle@nationalphilharmonic.org


Jim Kelly
Orchestra Personnel Manager
jim@nationalphilharmonic.org


Matthew Dannan
Orchestra Librarian
matthew@nationalphilharmonic.org


Laurie Lane
Chorale Personnel Manager
chorale@nationalphilharmonic.org


Sign Up To Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for our monthly newsletter and event announcements.