Contact National Philharmonic

Ticket Services:


301-581-5100 (phone)
301-493-9284 (fax)
Group Sales and VIP Packages:Katie Tukey
katie@nationalphilharmonic.org
301-493-9283, ext. 111

Directions and Parking to the Music Center at Strathmore

National Philharmonic
Administrative Offices
The Music Center at Strathmore
5301 Tuckerman Lane
North Bethesda, MD 20852-3385
301-493-9283
301-493-9284 (fax)
office@nationalphilharmonic.org

Address:

5301 Tuckerman Lane
North Bethesda, MD 20852

Piotr Gajewski
Music Director & Conductor
301-493-9283, ext. 113
piotr@nationalphilharmonic.org

Stan Engebretson
Chorale Artistic Director
stan@nationalphilharmonic.org

Victoria Gau
Associate Conductor & Director of Education
301-493-9283, ext. 116
victoria@nationalphilharmonic.org

Leanne Ferfolia
President
301-493-9283, ext. 114
leanne@nationalphilharmonic.org

Katie Tukey
Director of Development
301-493-9283, ext. 111
katie@nationalphilharmonic.org

Deborah Birnbaum
Director of Marketing & PR
301-493-9283, ext. 118
deborah@nationalphilharmonic.org

Kyle Schick
Operations and Production Manager
301-493-9283 x115
kyle@nationalphilharmonic.org

Jennifer Lee
Orchestra Personnel Manager
jennifer@nationalphilharmonic.org

Eliana Schenk
Orchestra Librarian
eliana@nationalphilharmonic.org

Sign Up To Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for our monthly newsletter and event announcements.

Submit